Saskatoon concerts – listings

Saskatoon concerts upcoming dates:
Thursday 15 November – Rosie & the Riveters
Thursday 06 December – Joshua Hyslop
Saturday 15 December – tunic (CA), Slow Down, Molasses, Bunwitch, and Thawed Out
Friday 11 January – Megan Nash
Wednesday 23 January – Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi, and Tenille Townes
Thursday 07 February – High Valley
Sunday 17 February – Monster Truck
Saturday 02 March – Red Moon Road
Saturday 16 March – Minipop Kids
Friday 22 March – Donovan Woods
Thursday 02 May – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch
Saturday 25 May – Fernanda Cunha
Tuesday 01 October – Elton John

In the event that you are amped up for different dates of best Saskatoon concerts – fresh dates check more data here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *